Contact Information

Trustees

Jeff Davis (Chairman) jdavis@fowlertownship.org Cell 330-856-0858

Steve Rudge (Vice Chairman) srudge@fowlertownship.org Cell 330-406-9741

Todd Williams twilliams@fowlertownship.org Cell 330-442-0434

Administration Office 4562 Wilson-Sharpsville Road Cortland Ohio 44410

Mailing Address P.O. Box 174 Fowler Ohio 44418

Office Phone 330-637-2653

Fiscal Officer

Lynn Michalec lmichalec@fowlertowhship.org

Administration Office 4562 Wilson-Sharpsville Road Cortland Ohio 44410

Mailing Address P.O. Box 174 Fowler Ohio 44418

Office Phone 330-637-2653

Fire Departmant

Chief Fred Yungbluth fyungbluth@fowlertownship.org

Assistant Chief Randy Tatum rtatum@fowlertownship.org

3386 Youngstown Kingsville Rd Cortland, OH 44410

Business Phone 330-638-6224

Police Department

Chief Mike Currington mcurrington@fowlertownship.org

3364R Youngstown Kingsville Rd Cortland, OH 44410

Office Phone 330-637-7111

No dispatch calls, phone answered only when someone is in the office!

Fax 234-244-4665

Non-emergency 330-675-2730


Road Department

Supervisor Richard Jaeger rjaeger@fowlertownship.org

3364 Youngstown Kingsville Rd Cortland, OH 44410

Cell 330-442-3600

Zoning

Zoning Inspector Brian Gates bgates@fowlertownship.org

Administration Office 4562 Wilson-Sharpsville Road Cortland Ohio 44410

Office Phone 330-637-1080

Cell 330-766-0622